Mantle Cell Lymphoma Clinical Trail Sites in U.S.
Site Role Last Name First Name Address City/Town State Postal Code Site Contact Email Main Phone
Clinical Research Alliance PI Coleman Morton 1400 Old Country Rd Westbury NY 11590 mcoleman@researchcra.com (212) 517-5900
St. Vincent Frontier Cancer Center PI Cobb Patrick 1315 Golden Valley Cir Billings MT 59102-6746 patrick.cobb@sclhealth.org (406) 238-6290
Medical Oncology Associates, P.S. PI Chaudhry Arvind 6001 North Mayfair Street Spokane WA 99208-1129 arvind.chaudhry@aoncology.com (509) 462-2273
Summit Medical Group (SMG) - Florham Park Campus PI Gallinson David 150 Park Ave Florham Park NJ 07932-1049 dgallinson@smgnj.com (973) 538-5210
MD Anderson Cancer Center - Clinical Cancer Prevention PI Wang Michael 1515 Holcombe Blvd Houston TX TX 77030 miwang@mdanderson.org (713) 792-3798
Mayo Clinic – Minnesota PI Wang Yucai 200 First Street SW Rochester MN 55905-0001 Wang.Yucai@mayo.edu (507) 284-2511
Gabrail Cancer Research Center PI Gabrail Nashat 4875 Higbee Avenue NW Canton OH 44718 ngabrailmd@gabrailcancercenter.com (330) 492-3345
Desert Hematology Oncology Medical Group, Inc. PI Dreisbach Luke 34490 Bob Hope Drive Rancho Mirage CA 92270 researchdho@aol.com (760) 568-3613
Cotton O’Neil Cancer Center (Stormont-Vail Cancer Center) PI Einspahr David 1414 SW 8th Ave Topeka KS 66606-1535 DEinspah@stormontvail.org (785) 368-0731
Orchard Healthcare Research Inc. PI Oliff Ira 9711 Skokie Boulevard, Suite A Skokie IL 60077 ira.oliff@orchardhr.com (224) 534-7580
Coborn Cancer Center PI Jurgens Donald 1900 Centracare Cir Ste 1600 Saint Cloud MN 56303-5000 jurgensd@centracare.com (320) 252-5131
Southeast Nebraska Cancer Center PI Dunder Steven 201 South, 68th Street Place, Suite 200 Lincoln NE 68510-2496 steved@leadingcancercare.com (402) 420-7000
Tennessee Cancer Specialists PI Lee Richard 1415 Old Weisgarber Rd Knoxville TN 37909-1327 rlee@biomed-research.com (865) 934-5800
Asclepes Research Centers - Weeki Wachee PI Kerr Daniel 8425 Balm St Weeki Wachee FL 34607-4419 dkerr@ahcpllc.com (352) 364-9401
Northwest Neurology - Rolling Meadows Office PI Bank Bruce 800 Biesterfield Rd Ste 120 Elk Grove Village IL 60007-3363 bruceb@northwestoncology.com. (224) 273-8971